Visual Randomness and Pac-Mac updates.


Random pics I took the last couple of days on my phone…which isn’t even working but I carry it around. Enjoy the randomness.

Hot pot accessories

Hot pot accessories

Pops enjoying the shabu-shabu hot pot

Pops enjoying the shabu-shabu hot pot

Do you know where this intersection is?

Do you know where this intersection is?

On Geneva somehwere

On Geneva somehwere

I’ve been working and reworking and reworking that Pac-Man piece. It’s funny to see the evolution of the painting from beginning to weird wtf middle to end. I threw a DOOM mask on Manny…couldn’t help myself. Then I wasn’t feeling it and just went ahead and put Manny back up on there. Mind you, it’s rough, but I do have a good idea where it’s going. So…this is where it’s at. I’ll keep taking more pics as it evolves. Peacers.

Pac-Man I

Pac-Man I

Pac-Man II

Pac-Man II

PAQ DOOM (lol)

PAQ DOOM (lol)

Pac-Man once again (in progress)

Pac-Man once again (in progress)

This video is so awesome I just had to add it. LOL.

Also in the works is a new piece i’m tentatively calling “Bi-Carbonate” It’s a nice big canvas…and I wanted to make it a clean piece with alot of negative space. This is where that’s at now.

Bi-Carbonate (in progress)

Bi-Carbonate (in progress)

Bi-Carbonate (recent progress)

Bi-Carbonate (recent progress)

About Chris Micro

Art. Design. Media. Mayhem. #trashlife!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

