MOOD Pieces


Been working on a handful of paintings recently. Mostly all with some type of DOOM related theme. Go figure…I went from my blue phase to my DOOM phase. Anyways, the line…the collection…whatever…I’m calling them MOOD Pieces. Mainly as a clever reference to DOOM…and also a subtle homage to Abstract Tribe Unique. Here’s a couple of previews of what’s in the works, as well as some stuff I made just fuckin’ around in my room painting. More updates as the pieces begin to flesh out. Enjoy.

One Beer preview

One Beer preview

DOOM At Will preview

DOOM At Will preview

Paid In Food preview

Paid In Food preview

Public DOOM

Public DOOM

Jason Addams Gonz poster in my room

Jason Addams Gonz poster in my room

About Chris Micro

Art. Design. Media. Mayhem. #trashlife!
This entry was posted in Art, news, Paintings and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

