Skate This Art


The Wanderer hit me up with this one. It looks like I’m going to be included in another local art show in May. This one is being hosted by skatethisart.com and it’s benefiting the Road Dawg’s Youth Drop-In Center. I was already in the process of painting some used decks…I’m not sure if I’m going to use those decks or paint something on some brand new wood. I dunno…used decks have a little bit of character already built in…a little bit of love. Updates coming soon. -micro.

Skate This Art

About Chris Micro

Art. Design. Media. Mayhem. #trashlife!
This entry was posted in Art, show and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

