Daily Archives: March 3, 2009

1AM Eternal


KLF is gonna rock ya! LOL. Sorry…stupid joke that only people my old age will know what I’m referring to. Haha. Finally was able to get down to 1AM yesterday to pick up some pieces. That place is real cool…they … Continue reading

Posted in Art, Paintings | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

MF BOOOOOOOM?


Was goofing around on Facebook earlier and saw a post from Jeff Hamada and the current booooooom.com Project #7 submission for magazine covers. I just wish i had taken a better pic. Here’s my entry. Enjoi.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | 3 Comments

Public DOOM


 Brand new piece up. Finally finished the my latest Doom mash up. This one is titled “Public DOOM”. This one is available too if you want to cop it. Acrylics on stretched canvas measuring 20″ x 16″

Posted in Art, Paintings | Tagged , , , , | 2 Comments